This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete, users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more. CINAHL Complete provides broad content coverage including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
REHABDATA, produced by the National Rehabilitation Information Center, is the leading literature database on disability and rehabilitation. The database describes over 80,000 documents covering physical, mental, and psychiatric disabilities, independent living, vocational rehabilitation, special education, assistive technology, law, employment, and other issues as they relate to people with disabilities.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This journal is a quarterly, free-to-view, peer-reviewed title with an interdisciplinary approach, publishing best practice articles as well as theoretical and applied research and analysis, covering developments in virtual, distance, blended, self-directed and e-learning in a variety of technology-enhanced educational settings.
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) is a robust communication studies database. It provides full-text, indexing and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.
